Experimental Rock

MMX is highly recommended for fans of krautrock

released January 25, 2011
by Michael Pabst and Matthias Bornemann

This album contains all tracks from the three transient albums
- Listen to Real German Rock from space
- New Cosmic Music
- TRI Days of Peace and Music

and the singles
- Gitarrenströme
- DISCOdelic

(related tags: experimental, avant-garde, downtempo, experimental electronic, experimental rock, free improvisation, industrial, krautrock, noise, psychedelic, space rock, Germany)